BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016
Block Watch Society of British Columbia: Administration

120-12414 82nd Avenue
Surrey, BC V3W 3E9
Phone: (604) 418-3827
Toll Free: 1-877-602-3358
Fax: (604) 501-2509
President: Ed Araki
Block Watch Coordinator, Hope Crime Prevention Society
Phone: (604) 869-5900
777 Fraser Avenue Box 8
Hope, BC V0X 1L0
Cell: (604) 750-0442
Hope, BC V0X 1L0
Fax: (604) 869-5901

Vice President: Jen Dueck

Block Watch Coordinator, Chilliwack Crime Prevention Services

Phone: (604) 393-3009

45877 Wellington Avenue
Chilliwack, BC V2P 2C8
Cell: (604) 819-7043
Fax: (604) 393-3032

Email: jen.dueck@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Treasurer: Blair Berkner, Crime Prevention Programs Coordinator, Surrey RCMP District 3 – Newton

Phone: (604) 502-6560
7235 137 Street
Surrey, BC V3W 1A4
Fax: (604) 599-7285

Email: blair.berkner@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Director: Ian Gibbs, Crime Prevention Coordinator, Saanich Police Department

Phone: (250) 475-4365
760 Vernon Avenue
Victoria, BC V8X 2W6
Fax: (250) 475-4398

Email: igibbs@saanichpolice.ca

Director: Kelly Pater, Coordinator Operational Support Branch, Abbotsford Police Department

Phone: (604) 864-4818
2838 Justice Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 3P5
Cell: (604) 835-1798
Director:  Candice Critchlow, Burnaby RCMP Block Watch
6355 Deer Lake Avenue
Burnaby, BC
Direct Line: 604-294-7781

Email: candice.critchlow@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Director: Jody Nelson, Surrey RCMP District Four (Cloverdale/Port Kells)

Direct Line: 604-502-6265
Phone: 604-502-6266
Fax: 778-571-2611
Email: jody.nelson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
5732 176A Street
Surrey, BC  V3S 4H2

Ministry of Justice Liaison: Jaret Hunter Community Coordinator, Victim Services and Crime Prevention Division

Phone: (604) 775-2889

Toll Free: 1-866-668-2137

Fax: (604) 775-2674

Email: jaret.hunter@gov.bc.ca

RCMP “E” Division Liaison: Jane Hanson, Volunteer Management Program Director, Crime Prevention & Program Support Services

Phone: (604) 530-2593

Alternate Phone: (778) 290-4016

Email: jane.hanson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Block Watch Society Directors

You can download a copy of Adobe Reader by clicking here