BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

Block Watch Society of British Columbia: Administration

120-12414 82nd Avenue

Surrey, BC V3W 3E9

Phone: (604) 418-3827

Toll Free: 1-877-602-3358

Fax: (604) 501-2509

Email: blockwatch@blockwatch.com

 

 

President: Jen Dueck, Block Watch Coordinator, Chilliwack Crime Prevention Services

45877 Wellington Ave.

Chilliwack, BC V2P 2C8

Phone 604-393-3009

Fax:604-393-3032

Email: jen.dueck@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Vice President: Candice Critchlow, Coquilam Crime Prevention

Phone: 604-927-2383

Email: candice.critchlow@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

 

Treasurer: Jody Nelson, Surrey RCMP District Four (Cloverdale/Port Kells)

5732 176A Street

Surrey, BC  V3S 4H2

Direct Line: 604-502-6265

Phone: 604-502-6266

Fax: 778-571-2611

Email: jody.nelson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

 

Secretary: Kelly Pater, Coordinator Operational Support Branch, Abbotsford Police Department

2838 Justice Way

Abbotsford, BC V2T 3P5

Phone: (604) 864-4818

Cell: (604) 835-1798

Email: kpater@abbypd.ca

 

 

Director: Ian Gibbs, Crime Prevention Coordinator, Saanich Police Department

760 Vernon Avenue

Victoria, BC V8X 2W6

Phone: (250) 475-4365

Fax: (250) 475-4398

Email: igibbs@saanichpolice.ca

 

Director: Regan Borisenko, Crime Prevention Coordinator, City of Vernon

 

 

Ministry of Justice Liaison: Jaret Hunter Community Coordinator, Victim Services and Crime Prevention Division

Phone: (604) 775-2889

Toll Free: 1-866-668-2137

Fax: (604) 775-2674

Email: jaret.hunter@gov.bc.ca

 

 

RCMP “E” Division Liaison: Jane Hanson, Volunteer Management Program Director, Crime Prevention & Program Support Services

Phone: (604) 530-2593

Alternate Phone: (778) 290-4016

Email: jane.hanson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca