Abbotsford Police Department
Contact Person: Ms. Kelly Pater
Direct Line: 604-864-4818
Phone: 604-859-5225
Fax: 604-870-4150
Email: kpater@abbypd.ca
#105-34194 Marshall Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 5E4
 
Burnaby RCMP
Contact Person: Dawn Dickinson, Eling Lau, Susan Salame
Direct Line: 604-294-7859
Email: blockwatch@burnaby.ca
6355 Deer Lake Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5G 2J2
Chilliwack Crime Prevention Society
Contact Person: Jennifer Dueck
Phone: 604-393-3009
Email: jen.dueck@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
45877-Wellington Avenue
Chilliwack, BC
V2P 2C8
Contact Person: Debbie Williams
Direct Line: 250-338-5956
Fax: 250-334-5914
Email: debwilliams@shaw.ca
Coquitlam RCMP
Contact Person: Ms. Heather McRitchie
Phone: 604-933-6886
Fax: 604-552-7304
Email: heather.mcritchie@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
2986 Guildford Way,
Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7Y5
Cowichan Community Policing
Contact Person: Carol-Ann Rolls
Phone: 250-701-9146
Fax: 250-701-9147
Email: warmlandcops@shaw.ca
#3-149 Canada Avenue
Duncan, BC
V9L 1T4
Cowichan Tribes
Contact Person: Angela Underwood
Direct Line: 250-746-1002
Email: angela.underwood@cowichantribes.com
5760 Allenby Road
Duncan BC
V9L 1T4
Delta Police Department
Contact Person: Cst. Leisa Schaefer
Phone: 604-948-0199
Email: lschaefer@deltapolice.ca
1108 56th Street
Delta B.C
V4C 6P5
Fort St. John
Contact Person: Steven Francoeur
Email: steven.francoeur@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Steven Francoeur
10648 100th Street
Fort St. John BC
V1J 3Z6
Gabriola RCMP Detachment
Contact Person: Cst. Michael Pater
Email: Michael.Pater@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
525 South Road
Gabriola Island, BC
V0R 1X0
Hope RCMP
Contact Person: Ed Araki
Direct Line: 604-869-5900
Fax: 604-869-5901
Email: edaraki@telus.net
777 Fraser Avenue Box 8
Hope, BC
V0X 1L0
Hope RCMP
Contact Person: Jim Proctor
Direct Line: 604-869-5900
Fax: 604-869-5901
Email: hcps@telus.net
Horne Lake
Contact Person: Murray Hamilton
Direct Line: 250-951-0877
Fax: 250-951-0878
Email: murrayhamilton@shaw.ca
719 Newcastle Ave
Parksville, BC
V9P 1G1
Kamloops RCMP
Contact Person: Sandro Piroddi
Direct Line: 250-571-3862
Email:s.piroddi@kamloops.ca
Kamloops Community Policing
60-789 Fortune Drive
Kamloops, BC
V2B 2L3
Kelowna RCMP
Contact Person: Colleen Cornock
Direct Line: 250-470-0610
Fax: 250-763-3330
Email: colleen.cornock@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
350 Doyle Avenue
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 6V7
Contact Person:
Kevin MacDougall
Direct Line: 250-765-6355
Fax: 250-763-3330
Email: kevin.macdougall@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Ladner Community Policing (Delta)
Contact Person: Cst. San Uppal
ladcops@deltapolice.ca
Ladner Community Stn
5072-48th Avenue
Delta, BC
V4K 1V8
Ladysmith RCMP
Contact Person: Allison Wanner
Direct Line: 250-245-2215
Fax: 250-245-6060
Email: allison.a.wanner@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
320 6th Avenue
Ladysmith, BC
V9G 1A2
Langley RCMP
Contact Person: Florence Fowler
Direct Line: 604-532-3213
Fax: 604-532-3365
Email: florence.fowler@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
22180-48A Avenue
Langley, BC
V3A 8B7
Maple Ridge
Contact Person: see Ridge Meadows
Merritt RCMP
Contact Person: Cst. Tracy Dunsmore
Direct Line: 250-378-3955
Fax: 250-378-6221
Email: cpo@merritt.ca
2999 Voght Street
Merritt, BC
V1K 1A9
Mission RCMP
Contact Person: Jamie Nokes
Direct Line: 604-217-2357Fax: 604-820-3548
Email: jamie.nokes@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
33133 1st Avenue
Mission, BC
V2V 1G5
Mission RCMP
Contact Person: Charles A. Bernal
Direct Line: 604-820-6748
Fax: 604-820-6748
Email: locolobos@juno.com
11210 Sylvester Road
Mission, BC V2V 4J1
Nanaimo RCMP
Contact Person: Cst. Gary O'Brien
Direct Line: 250-754-2345
Fax: 250-755-3238
Email: gary.obrien@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
303 Prideaux Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 2N3
Nanaimo RCMP
Contact Person: Sgt. Sheryl Armstong
Direct Line: 250-753-6196
Fax: 250-753-0946
Email: sheryl.armstrong@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
New Westminster Police
Contact Person: Jenniffer Sanford
Direct Line: 604-529-2446
Fax: 604-529-2422
Email: blockwatch@nwpolice.org
555 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L 1B2
Contact Person: Sandy Potter
Direct Line: 604-969-969-7423Fax: 604-969-7450
Email: sandy.l.potter@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Oak Bay Police Department
Contact Person: Rebecca Cobb
Direct Line: 250-592-2424
Fax: 250-592-9988
Email: rcobb@oakbaypolice.org
1703 Monterey Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8R 5V6
Oak Bay Police Department
Contact Person: Dorothy Junio
Direct Line: 250-592-2424
Fax: 250-592-9988
Email: djunio@oakbaypolice.org
Oceanside RCMP
Contact Person: Tina House
Direct Line: 250-954-2223
Fax: 250-954-0410
Email: blockwatch@oceansidecsv.org
#100 Jensen Ave East
Parksville, BC
V9P 2H3
Oceanside RCMP
Contact Person: Cpl Jesse Foreman
Direct Line: 250-248-6111
Fax: 250-248-4962
Email: jesse.foreman@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Pitt Meadows
Contact Person: see Ridge Meadows

Port Alberni RCMP
Contact Person: Cpl Amelia Hayden
Direct Line: 250-724-8908
Phone: 250-730-0245
Email: ka.hayden@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
4444 Morton Street
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 4M8
Port Coquitlam
Contact Person: see Coquitlam
Prince George RCMP
Contact Person: Linda Parker
Phone: 250-561-3319
Fax: 250-561-3325
Email: linda.parker@princegeorge.ca
455 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC
V2L 0B7
Quesnel RCMP
Contact Person: Adelle Wilson
Direct Line: 250-992-5743
Fax: 250-992-3450
Email: awilson@quesnel.ca
584 Carson Avenue
Quesnel, BC
V2J 2B5
Regional District of North Okanagan
Contact Person: Mike Moyer
Direct Line:250-550-3733
Fax: 250-550-3701 Email: Mike.moyer@rdno.ca
9848 Aberdeen Road
Coldstream BC
V1B 2K9
Regional District of Central Okanagan
Contact Person: Roy Morgan
Direct Line:250-707-8021
Fax: 250-768-0826
Email: crime.prevention@cord.bc.ca
2390 Dobbin Road
West Kelowna, BC
V4T 2H9
Richmond RCMP
Contact Person: Rita Leung
Direct Line: 604-207-4829
Fax: 604-270-9372
Email: blockwatch@richmond.ca
11411 No. 5 Road
Richmond, BC
V6Y 1Y3
Ridge Meadows RCMP
Contact Person: Clint van Blanken
Direct Line: 604-465-2402
Fax: 604-465-9151
Email: cvanblanken@mapleridge.ca
104-12027 Harris Road
Pitt Meadows, BC
V3Y 2B5
Saanich Police Department
Contact Person: Ian Gibbs
Direct Line: 250-475-4365
Fax: 250-475-4398
Email: blockwatch@saanichpolice.ca
760 Vernon Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8X 2W6
Sidney/North Saanich RCMP
Contact Person: Cst George Phipps & A/Cst. Bobbi Baker
Direct Line: 250-656-3931
Fax: 250-656-8139
Email: George.Phipps@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Email: Bobbi.Baker@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
9895 Fourth Street
Sidney, BC
V8L 2Z5
South Cowichan Community Police
Mill Bay/Shawnigan Lake/Cobble Hill
Contact Person: Sarah Davidge
Direct Line: 250-929-7222
Email: sccp@shaw.ca
120-2720 Mill Bay Road
Mill Bay, BC
V0R 2P1
Squamish RCMP
Contact Person: Wendy Shard
Direct Line: 604-892-9213
Fax: 604-892-9217
Email: wendy.shard@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
1000 Finch Drive, Squamish B.C. V8B 0M7
Surrey RCMP District 1 (Whalley/City Centre)
Contact Person: Gabriel Pelletier
Direct Line: 604-502-6287
Fax: 604-588-1071
Email: Surrey.Crime.Prevention.District.1@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
10720 King George Blvd,
Surrey, BC
V3T 2X3
Surrey RCMP District Two (Fleetwood/Guildford)
Contact Person: Gabriel Pelletier
Direct Line: 604-502-6287
Fax: 604-588-1071
Email: Surrey.Crime.Prevention.District.2@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
10395 148 Street
Surrey, BC
V3R 6S4
Surrey RCMP District Three (Newton)
Contact Person: Gabriel Pelletier
Direct Line: 604-502-6287
Fax: 604-588-1071
Email: Surrey.Crime.Prevention.District.3@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
7235 137 Street
Surrey, BC
V3W 1A4
Surrey RCMP District Four (Cloverdale/Port Kells)
Contact Person: Steven Bains
Direct Line: 604-599-7862
Email: Surrey.Crime.Prevention.District.4@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
5732 176A Street
Surrey, BC
V3S 4H2
Surrey RCMP District Five (South Surrey)
Contact Person: Steven Bains
Direct Line: 604-599-7862
Email: Surrey.Crime.Prevention.District.4@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
#100-1815-152 Street
Surrey, BC
V4A 9Y9
Tsawwassen Community Policing (Delta)
Contact Person: Cst. Elaine Hughes
Email: tswcops@police.delta.bc.ca
1108-56 Street
Delta, BC
V4L 2A3
University of BC RCMP
Contact Person: Cst. Ian Sim
Direct Line: 604-224-6354
Fax: 604-224-1322
Email: Ian.Sim@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
2990 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 2B7
Vancouver Police Department
Contact Person: Leah Marlay
Direct Line: 604-717-2857
Fax: 604-665-3952
Email: Leah.Marlay@vpd.ca
2120 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4N6
Vancouver Police Department
Contact Person: Cst. Romi Mattu
Direct Line: 604-717-2884
Fax: 604-717-2888
Email: rominder.mattu@vpd.ca
2120 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4N6
Vernon RCMP
Contact Person: Regan Borisenko
Direct Line: 250-550-7847
Fax: 250-260-1733
Email: rborisenko@vernon.ca
3402-30th Street
Vernon, BC
V1T 5E5
Victoria Police Department
Contact Person: Ms. Kimberly Kelley
Direct Line: 250-995-7409
Fax: 250-995-7508
Email: kimberly.kelley@vicpd.ca
850 Caledonia Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8T 5J8
West Shore RCMP
Contact Person: Cpl. Bryson Hill
Direct:250-474-8752
Phone: 250-391-3327
Fax: 250-391-3308
Email: westshore@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
698 Atkins Avenue
Victoria, BC
V9B 3A4
Contact Person: Cst Jon McKinney
Direct:250-474-2264
Phone: 250-391-3327
Fax: 250-391-3308
Email: westshore@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
West Vancouver Police Department
Contact Person: Cst.Jeff Wood
Direct Line: 604-925-7348
Fax: 604-925-5937
Email: jeffwood@wvpd.ca
1330 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC
V7T 1B5
West Vancouver Police Department
Contact Person: Anne Russell
Direct Line: 604-925-7363
Fax: 604-925-5937
Email: annerussell@wvpd.ca
White Rock RCMP
Contact Person: Mrs. Julia Everett
Direct Line: 778-593-3611
Phone: 778-593-3600
Fax: 778-545-5192
Email: julia.everett@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
15299 Pacific Avenue
White Rock, BC
V4B 1R1
Williams Lake RCMP
Contact Person: Dave Dickson
Direct Line: 250-392-8701
Fax: 250-392-8707
Email: david.dickson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
575 Borland Street
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 1R9
Block Watch Society of BC
Contact Person: Block Watch Society of BC
Direct Line: 604-418-3827
Phone: 1-877-602-3358 Toll Free
Fax: 604-501-2509
Email: blockwatch@blockwatch.com
#120-12414 82nd Avenue,
Surrey, BC
V3W 3E9